Speaking of Pinterest, and Organizing…

Standard
English: Red Pinterest logo

Image via Wikipedia

If you’ve been on Pinterest already, you know what an amazing site it is for finding inspiration of any sort! Doesn’t matter what you’re into these days, you’ll find *something* on there that strikes your fancy… I was on just a little while ago, and found all kinds of great organizing ideas, and loads of free “printables” to make storage labels, gift tags, cards, and so much more! I am constantly in awe of the fabulous things I find there! (which, of course, is why it is so darned *addictive*!)…

Anyhoo, if you, like me, are trying to get more organized and want some GREAT ideas on how to store things, how to decide what to purge, keep, donate, etc. then you simply *must* check it out!

I have saved some great ideas myself, and you are welcome to check out my boards and “repin” whatever you like! You can find my boards here: http://pinterest.com/lisag966/… (Click this link to see all of my boards!)

I have a lot of different boards, but the ones you may be most interested in are labeled “Decorating and Organization”, and “Freebies and Printables”. (Click on any of these links to be taken to those boards.) If you need an invitation to join Pinterest, feel free to comment below, or send me a personal e-mail and I’ll be happy to send one along for you!

Happy Organizing!

Peace, Love, Creativity,

~Lisa~

Fresh String Beads on ArtFire

Contact me by Email

One response »

Leave a Reply

